July 11, 2016

Mink DeVille - This Must Be The Night 1982

34 years ago today... 
Mink DeVille - This Must Be The Night at De Doelen - Rotterdam - The Netherlands - July 11th 1982.

Thanks to the taper and above all to Willy DeVille and the musicians.
Willy DeVille, vocals; Kenny Margolis, keyboards; Louis Cortelezzi, sax; Joey Vasta, bass; Tommy Price, drums; Paul James, guitar.
Coverartwork: G-design
Upload: Aggie https://www.facebook.com/groups/willydeville/

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for your message, we really appreciate it.
~ Just Your Friends ~